Business Majors

The Monte Ahuja College of Business offers a Bachelor of Business Administration degree (BBA) in ten different academic majors, a Bachelor of Science in Health Care Management (BS) and three Bachelor of Arts (BA) degree majors.

Click on the links below to explore our majors:

Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Majors Bachelor of Arts (BA) and Bachelor of Science (BS) Majors

Apply Now  Request Information  

Declaring a Major:

Students can declare a business major, minor and certificate program or a change a business major, minor and certificate program, by contacting the College of Business Student Services Center at the email address of or use the CampusNet feature "Ask a Question" in Grad Express Degree Audit to initiate the declaration or change of major process.