Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Arndt, TimothyProfessor687.4779t.arndt@csuohio.edu
Bakke, SharenAssociate College Lecturer875.9803s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Cheng, WeiCollege Lecturer - Visiting687.3911w.h.cheng@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray)Associate Dean - Faculty Affairs, Chair and Professor687.4785r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Ku, Chih HaoAssistant Professor687.4755c.ku17@csuohio.edu
Oguz, AbdullahCollege Lecturer - Visiting687.4760a.oguz@csuohio.edu
Paul, HowardAssociate Professor687.3685h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, IftikharAssociate Professor687.4758i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Soliman, MoatazCollege Lecturer - Visiting

687.3784

m.soliman@csuohio.edu
Spears, JanineAssociate Professor687.3795j.l.spears@csuohio.edu