Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Ahmed, Hassan College Lecturer – Visiting 687.4760

h.a.ahmed@csuohio.edu

Arndt, Timothy Chair, Professor 687.4779 t.arndt@csuohio.edu
Bakke, Sharen Senior College Lecturer 875.9803 s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Campbell, Brigid College Lecturer – Visiting 687.4760

b.campbell@csuohio.edu

Cheng, Wei (Wayne) Assistant College Lecturer 687.3911 w.h.cheng@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray) Associate Dean - Faculty Affairs and Professor 687.4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Ku, Chih Hao (Justin) Assistant Professor 687.4755 c.ku17@csuohio.edu
McCullough, Kevin (Casey) College Lecturer – Visiting 687.4760

k.c.mccullough@csuohio.edu

McElroy, Charles Assistant Professor 687.3898

c.p.mcelroy@csuohio.edu

Paul, Howard Associate Professor 687.3685 h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, Iftikhar Associate Professor 687.4758 i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Soliman, Moataz Assistant College Lecturer

687.3784

m.soliman@csuohio.edu
Spears, Janine Associate Professor 687.3795 j.l.spears@csuohio.edu
Zeinalpour, Alireza College Lecturer – Visiting 687.4760

a.zeinalpour@csuohio.edu