Economics

Faculty

Name title Room Phone email
Chang, Myong-Hun Professor BU 526 687.4523 m.chang@csuohio.edu
DeGroot, Timothy Interim Chair, Associate Dean - Academic Affairs, Associate Professor BU 433 687.4747 t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Isakin, Maksim Associate Professor BU 530 687.4530 m.isakin@csuohio.edu
Grossmann, Aycan College Associate Lecturer, Undergraduate Program Director BU 533 687.3692 a.koksal@csuohio.edu
Kosteas, Vasilios Professor & Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies PH 228 687.4562 b.kosteas@csuohio.edu
Ngo, Robert Phuong Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director BU 529 687.9301 p.ngo@csuohio.edu
Ray, Arijit Assistant Professor, Visiting BU 531 687.4773 a.ray77@csuohio.edu
Yilmaz, Kuzey Associate Professor BU 532 687.4532 k.yilmaz@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Economics:

Name Title Phone (216) email
Ivan-Antus, Denise Administrative Assistant 687.4771 d.ivan@csuohio.edu