Accounting

Accounting Faculty

Name title phone (216) email
DeGroot, Timothy Interim Chair, Associate Professor - Management 687.4747 t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Foltin, L. Craig Assistant Professor 687.3658 l.foltin@csuohio.edu
Hoffman, Benjamin (Ben) Assistant Professor 687.4723 b.w.hoffman14@csuohio.edu
Holtzblatt, Mark Associate Professor 875.9711 m.holtzblatt@csuohio.edu
Jia, Weishi Assistant Professor 687.4743 w.jia1@csuohio.edu
Kaminsky, Daniel (Dan) Associate College Lecturer 687.2081 d.a.kaminsky@csuohio.edu
Lee, Paul Associate Professor 687.4729 p.j.lee@csuohio.edu
McClain, Bruce Professor 687.3652 b.mcclain@csuohio.edu
Meier, Heidi Associate Dean - Academic Affairs, Director of Master's of Accountacy Program, Professor 687.3671 h.meier@csuohio.edu
Molina, Richard Associate College Lecturer 687.4759 r.molina36@csuohio.edu
Rickett, Laura Associate Professor 687.3672 l.rickett@csuohio.edu
Rose, Mary Visiting Instructor 687.4725  
Rozen, Etzmun Associate Professor 687.4727 e.rozen@csuohio.edu
Smith, Deborah Associate Professor 687.3809 d.l.smith11@csuohio.edu
Yetmar, Scott Associate Professor 687.3999 s.yetmar@csuohio.edu