Accounting

Accounting Faculty

Nametitlephone (216)email
Foltin, L. CraigAssistant Professor687.3658l.foltin@csuohio.edu
Hoffman, Benjamin (Ben)Assistant Professor687.4723b.w.hoffman14@csuohio.edu
Holtzblatt, MarkAssociate Professor875.9711m.holtzblatt@csuohio.edu
Jia, WeishiAssistant Professor687.4743w.jia1@csuohio.edu
Kaminsky, Daniel (Dan)Associate College Lecturer687.2081d.a.kaminsky@csuohio.edu
Lee, PaulAssociate Professor687.4729p.j.lee@csuohio.edu
McClain, BruceProfessor687.3652b.mcclain@csuohio.edu
Meier, HeidiAssociate Dean - Academic Affairs, Chair, Director of Master's of Accountacy Program, Professor687.3671h.meier@csuohio.edu
Molina, RichardAssistant College Lecturer687.4759r.molina36@csuohio.edu
Rickett, LauraAssociate Professor687.3672l.rickett@csuohio.edu
Rose, MaryVisiting Instructor687.4725 
Rozen, EtzmunAssociate Professor687.4727e.rozen@csuohio.edu
Smith, DeborahAssociate Professor687.3809d.l.smith11@csuohio.edu
Yetmar, ScottAssociate Professor687.3999s.yetmar@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Accounting:

nametitlephone (216)email
Leadbetter, MarilynAdministrative Secretary 1687.3791m.leadbetter@csuohio.edu