Operations & Supply Chain Management

OSM Faculty

NameTitlePhone (216)Email
Ataseven, CigdemAssociate Professor687.3793c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Chen, Jen-YiAssociate Professor687.4748j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Chung, MoonwonAssistant Professor687.4778m.chung74@csuohio.edu
Ghosh, AmitInterim Chair687.4770a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Lopes Gerum, Pedro CesarAssistant Professor687.4770p.lopesgerum@csuohio.edu
Marculetiu, AlinaCollege Lecturer - Visiting687.4770a.marculetiu@csuohio.edu
Polomsky, MichaelSenior College Lecturer687.4834m.polomsky@csuohio.edu
Ru, JunAssistant Professor687.4770​​​​​​​j.ru@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management:

Nametitlephone (216)email
Hurn, KimAdministrative Assistant 1687.4740k.hurn@csuohio.edu