Marketing

Marketing Faculty

NameTitlePhone (216)Email
Choi, Jungsil (David)Associate Professor687.4777j.choi59@csuohio.edu
Davisson, DonnaAssociate College Lecturer687.9288d.davisson@csuohio.edu
Dixit, AshutoshProfessor687.4775a.dixit1@csuohio.edu
Fellows, Brad MichaelCollege Lecturer - Visiting687.4784b.fellows@csuohio.edu
Ghosh, AmitChair, Professor687.4770a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Jayanti, RamaProfessor687.4786r.jayanti@csuohio.edu
Lu, ShuyaAssistant Professor687.3797s.lu27@csuohio.edu
Mills, PaulAssistant Professor687.4724p.mills@csuohio.edu
Paoletta, ToniAssistant College Lecturer687.4746t.paoletta@csuohio.edu
Park, Jieun (J.E.)Assistant Professor687.4787j.park16@csuohio.edu
Ruggeri, KimberlyAssociate College Lecturer687.3670k.ruggeri@csuohio.edu
Suetta, ZacharyVisiting Instructor687.4771z.suetta@csuohio.edu
Sukhoy, AlexsandraVisiting College Lecturer687.3836a.sukhoy@csuohio.edu
Zhu, Fengxia (Sandy)Assistant Professor687.3682f.zhu@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Marketing:

NameTitlePhone (216)email
Ivan-Antus, DeniseAdministrative Assistant687.4771d.ivan@csuohio.edu