Executive MBA

John Baker Award

John Baker Award Honoring Executive MBA studentsThe John Baker award recognizes the effort, dedication, and performance that an Executive MBA student has displayed throughout the program.  The award is named for John Baker, former Director of the Executive MBA program who exemplified a commitment to excellence and inspired students to seek the best in business and life. Each year the award is presented to an outstanding, graduating Executive MBA student nominated by their peers and faculty.

Name Year
Jacob E. Hughey 2024
Jerermiah Guappone 2023
Isadora Da Cunha Cidade 2022
William E. Roach 2021
Nour Baghdassarian 2020
Mark A. Niro 2019
Marissa Maslowski 2018
Ali Goble Niro and Jacqueline Beckwith Thorpe 2017
Lenora Inez Brown 2016
Joseph Crawford 2015
Mark Salamone 2014
Frances DiBello 2013
Jeremy Zelwin 2012
Dennis S. Medica 2011
Edward J. Keck 2010
Richard K. Sawyer 2009
Ralph Consolo 2008
James A. Muller 2005
Ian R. Williams 2004
Terrence J. Groden 2003
Diane M. DeRubertis 2002
Albert T. Wong 2001
David F. Hopka 2000
Christopher C. Kukay 1999
H. Scott Tseng 1998
Shiuh-Kao Chiang 1997