Management

Management Faculty

NameTitlePhone (216)email
Baran, BenjaminAssociate Professor687.4736b.e.baran@csuohio.edu
Barnes, Susan (Susan F. Storrud-Barnes)Associate Professor687.4752s.f.barnes@csuohio.edu
DeGroot, TimothyChair, Associate Professor687.3790t.degroot@csuohio.edu
Deng, PingMonte Ahuja Endowed Chair of Global Business, Professor875.9793p.deng@csuohio.edu
Gallagher, KevinAssociate Professor523.7232k.gallagher96@csuohio.edu
Gallagher, Vickie (Vickie Coleman Gallagher)Professor687.4711v.c.gallagher@csuohio.edu
Heath, MicheleAssistant Professor687.4796m.heath@csuohio.edu
Peck, JessicaCollege Lecturer - Visiting687.4773j.a.peck37@csuohio.edu
Pesta, BryanProfessor687.4749b.pesta@csuohio.edu
Porter, TracyAssociate Professor687.3785t.h.porter@csuohio.edu
Topor, DavidAssociate College Lecturer687.5546d.topor@csuohio.edu
Valcea, SorinAssociate Professor875.9794s.valcea@csuohio.edu
Vander Weerdt, CandiceAssistant College Lecturer687.5546c.vanderweerdt@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Management:

nametitlephone (216)email
Sample, Lisa MarieAdministrative Assistant687.4773l.m.sample@csuohio.edu