Finance

Finance Faculty

Name title phone (216) email
Celiker, Umut Assistant Professor 687.3683 u.celiker@csuohio.edu
Galindo Gil, Hamilton Assistant Professor 687.6933 h.galindogil@csuohio.edu
Klee, Roger Associate College Lecturer 875.9866 r.klee@csuohio.edu
Raimer, Russell Associate College Lecturer 687.3684 r.raimer@csuohio.edu
Roncagli, Francis Senior College Lecturer 687.4737 f.roncagli@csuohio.edu
Shen, Yinjie (Victor) Associate Professor 687.9804 y.shen61@csuohio.edu
Wang, Shuai (Amy) Assistant Professor 687.3694 s.wang51@csuohio.edu
Wang, Wei Interim Chair, Professor 875.9854 w.wang24@csuohio.edu
Zhou, Haigang Professor  687.3687 h.zhou16@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Finance:

name title phone (216) email
Hurn, Kim Administrative Secretary 687.4740 k.hurn@csuohio.edu